No limits on the number of engineers
Works in a single channel
You set your end of day and the time of your scrum
Plays in your timezone
Free for 14 days
Cancel anytime (but we don't think you will!)
You can use Scrumbot absolutely free for 14 days. After 14 days, we will charge the credit card you used when you sign up. If you choose to cancel your account before your trial ends, your card will not be charged.
No. There is no contract when you use Scrumbot, other than agreeing to our Terms of Service.
Yes – you can cancel your account at any time. To cancel your account, go to your billing page and click on “Please cancel my account” at the bottom of the page. The account owner is the only one who can cancel an account. An email request to delete an account is not considered cancellation.
Great Question! Once you signup, you will see a special offer that allows you to get Scrumbot for free by having 5 friends signup for the service. Once they sign up with your special link, you automatically get a full year of Scrumbot for nothing. Pretty cool, right?
No! All team members are free. Isn't thant awesome!?!?!
We accept payments made online using Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express.
Contact us with your questions or feedback.